Home » F1 United States Grand Prix 2021 Free Live Stream Reddit, TV Coverage, Event
Sports

F1 United States Grand Prix 2021 Free Live Stream Reddit, TV Coverage, Event

The Max vs Lewis battle continues as F1 returns to Austin, Texas, for the 2021 US Grand Prix this weekend. Red Bull’s Max Verstappen leads Hamilton by just six points with six races to go, so both drivers will be fighting for a win at the 5.513km Circuit of the Americas. The US GP is at 8pm BST. US F1 fans can stream the race for free on ABC. Make sure you know how to watch a US Grand Prix free live stream wherever you are.

US Grand Prix F1 live stream

Date: Sunday, October 24 (full schedule below)

Race start time: 2pm local / 8pm BST / 9pm CEST / 3pm ET / 12pm PT

Venue: Circuit of the Americas, Austin, Texas

Live streams: Watch FREE on ABC / full coverage on ESPN/Sling TV (US) | Sky Sports (UK) | Fox/Kayo Sports (AU)| F1 TV (selected regions)

Reports also suggest the grid will be spared any sort of inclement weather, meaning there’s much less chance of any tyre-related drama. We’ll let you make up your mind if that’s a good thing or not…

As we reach the final six races of the season, the thrilling title battle looks unlikely to slow down, and winning this race is all but essential for Hamilton’s title defence. All you need to do is read on for full details of how to get an F1 live stream and watch the US Grand Prix online. Catch all the F1 US GP action from start to finish with the help of this guide.

F1 live stream: how to watch the US Grand Prix for FREE

US viewers are in luck this week, as ABC is providing coverage of the United States Grand Prix this Sunday absolutely free. All you need to do is switch on your TV or head over to the ABC website to get watching.

If you’re out of the States and watch to watch the US F1 for free on ABC, your best bet is to grab a quality VPN. Just change your server to the US, and head over to the ABC website, and tune in.

If you want to catch the practice sessions and qualifying too, ESPN is your first port of call. With comprehensive coverage of every session, it’s perfect for die-hards. If you have it as part of a cable package, you’ll be able to stream the action directly through the ESPN website.